December 13, 2022

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Mon-Fri, Dec. 12-16 – HS Final Exam Week
  • Fri, Dec. 16 – Middle School Christmas Parties
  • Fri, Dec. 16 – High School Minimum Day (Dismissed 11:45)
  • Dec. 19-Jan. 2 – Christmas Vacation
  • Sat, Dec. 31 – High School Broomballing
  • Tues, Jan 3 – 3rd Quarter/2nd Semester Begins
  • Sun, Jan 15 – High School Academy Awards

(See the Planning Calendar below for schoolwide events throughout the year, and use theΒ online calendar for details and updates on all school events.)

A few highlights from the RHP Christmas Program last week.

More photos available on the RHP Website HERE.

High School

Final Exams

See attached information for

Finals Week Details

Order of Exams

Wednesday, Dec. 14 – Period 2

Thursday, Dec. 15 – Math

Friday, Dec. 16 – period 1

Middle School Christmas Parties

The 7th and 8th Grade students will have Christmas parties next Friday, December 16th during the school day. See attached flyers for details.

7th Grade Party

8th Grade Party (updated)

High School

Academy Awards

January 15th, 4:00-8:00

Each student needs to email an individual photo to academy@rhprep.org THIS WEEK.

GAMES THIS WEEK

Tuesday, December 13

JVG πŸ€ vs. Flintridge 3:00 Home

VG πŸ€ vs. Flintridge 4: 30 Home

JVB πŸ€ vs. Flintridge 6:00 Home

VB πŸ€ vs. Flintridge 7:30 Home

Wednesday, December 14

RHP JHB Intramural πŸ€ 5:15 Home

Thursday, December 15

FB πŸ€ @ Webb 4:30 Away

Friday, December 16

JVB ⚽ vs. Highland Ent. 3:30 Kare Park

JVG πŸ€ @ Westridge 3:30pm Away

FB πŸ€ vs. El Monte 4:30 Home

VG πŸ€ @ Westridge 5:00 Away

JVB πŸ€ vs. El Monte 6:00 Home

VB πŸ€ vs. El Monte 7:30 Home

Monday, December 19

JVB ⚽ vs. Ontario Christian 2:00 Kare Park

FB πŸ€ vs. Env. Charter 4:30 Home

VB πŸ€ vs. Env. Charter 6:00 Home

Tuesday, December 20

JVG πŸ€ vs. Duarte 3:00 Home

FB πŸ€ @ Duarte 3:30 Away

VG πŸ€ vs. Duarte 4:30 Home

JVB πŸ€ @ Duarte 4:45 Away

VB πŸ€ @ Duarte 6:00 Away

Wednesday, December 21

FB πŸ€ vs. Castaic 1:30pm

JVB πŸ€ vs. Castaic 3pm

VB πŸ€ vs. Castaic 4:30pm

Congratulations to Mrs. Beasley, the winner of this month’s Starbuck’s gift card drawing!

Quick Links

Lunch Calendar

Parent/Student Handbook

Planning Calendar

Senior Yearbook Deadlines

YOU CAN MAKE A PAYMENT IN THE SCHOOL OFFICE (8AM-3PM)
OR ONLINE THROUGH THE LINK BELOW.
Make a Payment

KYL INTERLEAGUER

CLICK HERE

RIO HONDO PREPARATORY SCHOOL | VISIT OUR WEBSITE
STAY CONNECTED WITH US!
Facebook Β Twitter Β Instagram Β Youtube

 

Related Posts