Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday November 1
Wednesday November 2
Thursday November 3
Friday November 4
Saturday November 5
Sunday November 6
Monday November 7
Tuesday November 8
Wednesday November 9
Thursday November 10
Friday November 11
Saturday November 12
Sunday November 13
Monday November 14
Tuesday November 15
Wednesday November 16
Thursday November 17
Friday November 18
Saturday November 19
Sunday November 20
Monday November 21
Tuesday November 22
Wednesday November 23
Thursday November 24
Friday November 25
Saturday November 26
Sunday November 27
Monday November 28
Tuesday November 29
Wednesday November 30
Thursday December 1
Friday December 2
Saturday December 3
Sunday December 4
Monday December 5
Tuesday December 6
Wednesday December 7
Thursday December 8
Friday December 9
Saturday December 10
Sunday December 11
Monday December 12
Tuesday December 13
Wednesday December 14
Thursday December 15
Friday December 16
Saturday December 17
Sunday December 18
Monday December 19
Tuesday December 20
Wednesday December 21
Thursday December 22
Friday December 23
Saturday December 24
Sunday December 25
Monday December 26
Tuesday December 27
Wednesday December 28
Thursday December 29
Friday December 30
Saturday December 31

RHP NEWS AND EVENTS

RHP Parents Weekly Email and Fliers for September 24, 2019

By Tim Lunney | Sep 24, 2019

Dear Parents, This week the Middle Schoolers have the campus to themselves as the high school students all have intensive science camps off-campus. On Monday, the 9th graders traveled to Arizona to study Geology while the 10th -12th graders went to Mount Kare in Wrightwood to study Natural History (10), Astronomy (11) and Wilderness Survival…

Read More

RHP Parents Weekly Email and Fliers for Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

By Tim Lunney | Sep 17, 2019

Dear Parents, On Sunday, the HS students celebrated the Inauguration of their fall president, senior Alex Esquiaqui. The students enjoyed a formal luncheon with a skyline view from the 21st floor of the Sheraton Universal Hotel. Several upperclassmen gave inspirational speeches as a part of the program. Vice-President Rachel Dang presented the challenge to the…

Read More

RHP HS Weekly Parent Email and Fliers for Tuesday, Sept 10, 2019

By Tim Lunney | Sep 10, 2019

Dear Parents, The big event for the high school students this Sunday is the Inaugural luncheon for the new Academy president, senior Alex Esquiaqui. It will be a fun and exceptional event, including a luncheon in the beautiful Sheraton Universal Hotel in Universal City. Many 10-12th grade students will be honored with the Pin of…

Read More